2/20-Class Episode VI: Photoshoot

Hey everyone! So I did honestly forget to post this blog for 2/20’s class because it maybe 30 minutes long and the remaining time was given to us to go practice our photography skills and take pictures/portraits of ourselves and respective “firm partners”. I got caught up in the picture taking and not even thinking twice to post anything about it. My bad! I have uploaded a few pictures of my group-mates and I. These ones are more like test poses, where as we’ll have different ones posted once we have our firm site up and running. The images are a better quality than they appear to be. Nothing crazy special for this blog, though. I’ll have another one up and running in another week! Contact me if you have questions, comments, concerns (doubt it lol). Until next time!

portrait

shannonmackenzie

Leave a Reply

